My random MUSINGS, tonnes of SMILES, brilliant THOUGHTS, vibrant COLORS and lots of STYLE.

Who am I?


I am this

I am that

I am someone who loves to chat

 

I like black

I like white

I am someone who loves to write

 

I like to giggle

I like to smile

I am someone who loves to live in style

 

I like to paint

I like to dance

I am someone who loves to visit France

 

I like sun

I like sky

I am someone who loves to fly

 

I like stars

I like moon

I am someone who loves saloon

 

I like shopping

I like shows

I am someone who loves rose

 

I like naughty   

I like nice

I am someone who loves blessing in disguise

 

I like ice creams

I like to dream

I am someone who loves to worship “The Supreme”

Comments on: "Who am I?" (4)

  1. Hi Aditi,
    First of all, loads of wishes to you for starting another work of brilliance, undoubtedly u have a talent within you which needs to come out, be it by way of brush or by way of pen…a very short, sweet and a soft poem. Please continue this now…its lovely to see u back in action..
    May God Always Bless u.
    take care

  2. lovely poem Tina!
    nice way to introduce oneself!
    great begining!

  3. Hehe i could easily keep on going about this one
    but thought to keep it small …

    But Amit you may expect another part of this one .. hehe

  4. Hey Rohit

    Gosh… you are most soft spoken person i have ever met in my life… you always have the nicest words to say .. even to the worst persons out there..

    Btw when are you going to post your remaining story.. if you being so lazy let me know i will do all the work .. but you will have to write though 🙂

    be quick

Leave a Reply

