My random MUSINGS, tonnes of SMILES, brilliant THOUGHTS, vibrant COLORS and lots of STYLE.

Aphorism # 1


“Alright now i know that Purple is new Black in US..  but is it same for guys also ? I mean i will really have to hold on to my thoughts,  my giggles and what nots after seeing them in Purple tuxedoes (literally):):)” No offense guys.

Comments on: "Aphorism # 1" (4)

  1. how about having ‘Green As New Black For MEN’?

  2. The thing is it is not in my hands.. its the latest craze here.. purple shoes.. heels… dresses and whatnots..

    If i will have my way then Yellow will the new black …lols

  3. purple and man should NOT go together! just sayin’…

  4. You bet!!!Brandi

Leave a Reply

