My random MUSINGS, tonnes of SMILES, brilliant THOUGHTS, vibrant COLORS and lots of STYLE.

Naughty & Nice !!


Mesmerizing!! ..Right?

Before i post my next blog here is one of my favorite sketches . I love to see this sketch again and again. I know i am kind of vaunting here but i am sorry 🙂 i cant help sharing my feelings about this one .

You are welcome to criticize it :)!!

PS: click on the link for a bigger picture

Comments on: "Naughty & Nice !!" (2)

  1. OOO nice going girl!!
    She is so sensous.. Btw What drink is that?
    Sketch seems to be spicy 😉

  2. Hello Jake
    I am glad you liked the sketch.

    Well if you think that sketch is spicy then the drink could be “Bloody Mary” and if you find her sensuous then the drink could be a “Cosmopolitan”

    Its your take which ever you like best .
    Cheers

Leave a Reply

