My random MUSINGS, tonnes of SMILES, brilliant THOUGHTS, vibrant COLORS and lots of STYLE.

My Latest Painting


IMG_4369

My latest piece of work 🙂

Planning to start work on my next painting, i plan to loose myself in that and lets see what comes out of it  🙂

Comments on: "My Latest Painting" (4)

  1. Well A…

    It does look great!!! really..its kinda interesting..The kind i like to see..not the usual man/woman stuff n so on..
    I wonder how does it feel to be lost in doing some creative work…

    C ya
    Trick

  2. Hey Trick ,

    Thanks, i am glad you liked it 🙂

    Cheers

  3. cockroach ko ink mein duba kar chod diya hai kya?

  4. Abhijeet … you are so right :))))))))

Leave a Reply

