My random MUSINGS, tonnes of SMILES, brilliant THOUGHTS, vibrant COLORS and lots of STYLE.


Seems like slowly I am drifting away from 2010’s resolution.  I promised myself that I will write a blog everyday .. but lately out of xyz reasons its getting more and more difficult to pick out the topics and to write about them.

I am not too political  and I don’t feel very comfortable writing very personal stuff..  so that leaves me with very few topics.

Anyways

Moreover,  the case with me is I need to relate to the topic or have felt it at sometime.  Even if I am writing a fiction, it always has shades of my personal experiences.  Though story will be twisted as compared to the original moments but they at times are very near to reality as well.

That reminds me, I so badly need to get back to my novel. It’s hanging in the middle,  my characters are going haywire.  I feel like rewriting the whole thing but even then I will end up writing the same stuff. Oh God! I am soo confused, this writer’s block is killing me.

I am seeking some awesome moments to share in my book,  but before I do that … Where are my awesome moments???

Leave a Reply

