My random MUSINGS, tonnes of SMILES, brilliant THOUGHTS, vibrant COLORS and lots of STYLE.

Gorgeous Sunset!


I have seen some of the most beautiful sunsets in SD. At times there had been so many hues and shades when the sun is just about to kiss horizon, that one cant help but simply sit quietly and bask in its beauty.

As I promised in my last post, today I am sharing couple of the beautiful images. Darn it, I again left my camera home, so pics are from phone, they might not be super gorgeous .. but I know, I saw it first hand and it was G.O.R.G.E.O.U.S.

I will soon share some of the other beautiful shots, that I have captured over the years but in some other post ๐Ÿ™‚

Enjoy!

A-)

Comments on: "Gorgeous Sunset!" (6)

  1. These are beautiful sunsets – there’s nothing like a gorgeous sunset to take your breath away!

  2. Key West. And Lubec Maine have to be the most intense sunsets I have experience. There are some amazing sunsets on long island (where I live) as well but you have to know where to look for the scenic views.

    • Ah, I will love to see some beautiful shots in that case ๐Ÿ™‚ Looking forward to it . Thanks for visiting and stay connected ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Yes, gorgeous and breath-taking! I also want to mention the book I just posted about has very little “how to” information; more short spotlights on each individual. The “how to” is best learned from hands-on experience and asking others already doing it – involvement in forums and communities.

Leave a Reply

