My random MUSINGS, tonnes of SMILES, brilliant THOUGHTS, vibrant COLORS and lots of STYLE.


♥♥♥♥

While painting on a blank canvas of my mind,

My thoughts were designed.

In vibrant colors I painted my smile

And I used a wooden quill to engrave my style.♥

I am trying to paint a Trompe-l’oeil

A 3D painting of my thoughts in oil.

Golden foil was used to add shimmer,

Your comments and feedback add extra glimmer. ♥

I am comparing my blog to art,

As both painting and blogging comes straight from my heart.

I hope to post every day,

It doesn’t matter if I am colored in blue, black, white or gray. ♥

♥♥ A-) ♥♥

Comments on: "Straight from the ♥ Heart ♥ …" (6)

  1. Beautiful Aditi …comparing the blog to art – great way to look at it. A diary of the thoughts painted in ink!
    Debbie 🙂

  2. Wow, Wow, Nice one.. 🙂

  3. last_lines said:

    Well you know how I feel about quills (seeing as you have given me me my new nickname) … Lovely post Aditi. Simple, light and artistic…Adding some glimmer to your day 🙂

Leave a Reply

