My random MUSINGS, tonnes of SMILES, brilliant THOUGHTS, vibrant COLORS and lots of STYLE.


(This post will be tiny but that means quick to read 🙂 )

Today was super fun,  I can’t believe it’s almost over. Yesterday night around 10 I got an SMS from one of my friends.  Alex and I studied Marketing and Advertising at UCSD. Last year she moved from SD and was visiting family this weekend. After exchanging couple messages on Facebook we decided to meet today. I have to say that was the quickest plan we ever made and that too just on messages: . 🙂

I met her for lunch and OMG I totally have to admit that it was AWESOME.  Since the moment we met, we started talking and we were still talking when she had to leave. LOL I guess we hardly left any topic during our chitchat.

I told her that I might be visiting India soon and extended the invitation to her. I am super excited that she is thinking about it. If everything works out well then she might join me there and I have to say I am so looking forward to it. It will turn out to be a great trip  even if she will come there for a week.  I am keeping my fingers crossed.

Anyway, that is it. Sweet and tiny,  right?

A-)

 

Comments on: "Met my sweetest friend today!" (8)

  1. Aah I wish I can meet one of my sweetest friend soon, wonder when will she be visiting her parents here. 🙂

    Good to hear about your trip to India, Hope you have a good time hear and hope your friend joins in too.

    SK

    • SK , thanks for the wishes and all the best , i hope you get to meet your sweetest friend soon 🙂

  2. Thanks Aditi,

    Btw where in India you will be visiting? Mumbai?

  3. Nothing lifts your spirit like spending time with a good friend 😮

Leave a Reply

