My random MUSINGS, tonnes of SMILES, brilliant THOUGHTS, vibrant COLORS and lots of STYLE.

My favorite websites:


Today’s post is a super quick post. I had been extremely busy since last couple of days. In fact I still have to reply to the comments on my last post. Will soon be visiting your posts my lovely blogging buddies.

Below mentioned is the list of few of my most favorite websites besides my blogging friends’ pages ๐Ÿ˜€

Above mentioned websites are listed under my “Most visited” tab. So obviously these are my favorites. Need not to mention: Twitter, Facebook, Google,ย  WordPress, Yahoo mail, Gmail, m -w.com etc ๐Ÿ™‚

How about your most visited pages? Want to share them ?

A-)

 

Comments on: "My favorite websites:" (6)

  1. Keep meaning to tell you. I love that funny looking twitter bird on the right. Great idea for a post. I should do that.

  2. Usually every day I open the same windows on my Mac so I can check them throughout the day: WordPress, Facebook, Twitter, Etsy, Gmail, BlogFrog and Google. Whenever K. and I want some quick info, we also like Wikipedia.

    • Ah yes, Almighty Wiki! How can i forget that ๐Ÿ™‚
      I need to explore Etsy though.. i have been bumping into it for quite sometime now ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

