My random MUSINGS, tonnes of SMILES, brilliant THOUGHTS, vibrant COLORS and lots of STYLE.


As soon as I got to know Dailypost’s weekly photo challenge I was in!

 

Our own Santa Claus in a Marilyn Monroe pose, now if this isn’t curiosity I don’t know what else is πŸ˜€

A-)

Comments on: "Weekly photo challenge #1: Curiosity" (12)

  1. WOW… from where u managed to capture this Santa? I m Curious πŸ™‚

    • SK, I clicked this when I was in Las Vegas in november. There he was standing in a window and all dressed in RED . lol

  2. That is one santa I don’t want to see coming down my fireplace.

  3. curiouser and curiouser! and great fun…m

  4. Wonder what Mrs. Clause thinks about his cross dressing problem. LOL

Leave a Reply

