My random MUSINGS, tonnes of SMILES, brilliant THOUGHTS, vibrant COLORS and lots of STYLE.

Sketch # 5


 

This sketch is really close to my heart. I love the expression on the face, no matter what he is looking at but to me it looks like as if he is deeply lost in some thoughts.

Comments on: "Sketch # 5" (12)

  1. Thumbs Up! πŸ™‚

  2. Thanks Rupsie πŸ™‚

  3. Aaaha, Who is he??? πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€

    Nice one.

  4. last_lines said:

    Very pensive.

  5. Great sketch, I have been a silent visitor to your page but looks like its time to say hello now . So Hello πŸ™‚ (btw i wish i had friends like you, sketch turned out to be great) πŸ˜€

    • Thanks Wayne,
      I am glad that you said Hello, otherwise i would have never got to know that i have a silent visitor as well :). Stay connected now.
      A-)

  6. If he looks as good as the sketch , then I will love to be friends with him. I guess its time to ask obvious question: Is he single? πŸ˜€

    • Haha, Jenny, that was cute. Well yes as far as I know he is single. Shall I ask him if he wanna be friends with you as well. But for that i need your email/ a link back to your page.
      Stay connected, thanks for dropping by.
      A-)

Leave a Reply

